Kingdom Note

Kingdom Note 1

I’d heard about Kingdom Note and its legendary wall of inks and how the store was willing to let you try inks to your heart’s content, so it really surprised me how small the store actually was.

Kindgom Note 2

About 3 walls of the store was lined with pens – the majority appear to be second hand pens and while I was there a gentleman brought in about 10 MontBlancs to be sold (so a word to the wise, if you are struggling to sell old pens, try here). There was a massive binder of ink swatches for you to peruse and behind the counter, there was the wall of ink.

Kingdom Note 3Kingdom Note 4

I asked the lady there if I could test their Kingdom Note line of inks and they pleasantly accommodated. I stopped at trying about 6 inks but I think they would’ve let me try as many as I wanted.

Kingdom Note 5